NIGERIAN Afrobeat singer, Daniel Anidugbe, a.k.a Kizz Daniel, has released the tracklist of King of Love, his new album that will be dropped tomorrow (Thursday, June 25, 2020).

The album which is set for release is a 16-track project that has no featuring artiste on it. And it will be a follow-up to his Headies-winning debut, New Era and polarising sophomore, No Bad Songz.

Songs like Jaho and Fvck You were among the songs on the tracklist.

See the tracklist below:

Album Art Cover

Meanwhile, the singer recently inked a deal with EMPIRE Distribution, Records and Publishing Inc., an American distribution company.

The deal was disclosed in a tweet by EMPIRE, on Thursday, June 18.

“Welcome to the Empire family @iamkissdaniel,” the company tweeted.

By mcagabzy

A hardworking, high achieving, and results-oriented media professional with valuable and extensive experiences across entertainment and music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *